The Famous Logo

0 x item(s)

Store Locator

Cheltenham

Schooltogs Cheltenham
252 High Street
Cheltenham
Gloucs
GL50 3HF
(Opposite Wilkinsons)
Tel: 01242 523632 

Opening Hours
Mon = 9:00am -5:00pm
Tues = 9:00am -5:00pm
Weds = 9:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 9:00am -5:00pm
Fri = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sat = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun = CLOSED

School uniform available online, please click here to purchase



Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Mon 26th Aug= 11:00am -4:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Weds 28th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Sat 31st Aug = 9:00am-5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

North Bristol

Famous School Branches Bristol
186 - 190 Henleaze Road
Bristol
BS9 4NE

Tel: 0117 962 0011 
Opening Hours
Mon = 9:00am -5:00pm
Tues = 9:00am -5:00pm
Weds = 9:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 9:00am -5:00pm
Fri = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sat = 10:00am -5:00pm
Sun = CLOSED


School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Mon 26th Aug= 11:00-4:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Weds 28th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Sat 31st Aug = 10:00am -5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

South Bristol

Famous School Branches Bristol
140 East Street
Bedminster
Bristol
BS3 4EW

Tel: 0117 966 1432 
Opening Hours
Mon = 9:00am -5:00pm
Tues = 9:00am -5:00pm
Weds = CLOSED
Thurs 9:00am -5:00pm
Fri = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sat = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun = CLOSED


School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Mon 26th Aug= 11:00am -4:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 9:00am -6:00pm
Weds 28th Aug = CLOSED
Thurs 29th Aug = 9:00am -6:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 9:00am -6:00pm
Sat 31st Aug = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

Swindon

Famous School Branches Swindon
Unit 1B Plaza 21
Sanford Street
Swindon
SN1 1HE

Tel: 01793 520843 
Opening Hours
Mon = 9:00am -5:00pm
Tues = 9:00am -5:00pm
Weds = 9:00am -5:00pm
Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sat = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun = CLOSED


School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Extended Back To School Opening Hours
Mon 26th Aug= 11:00am -4:00pm
Tues 27th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Weds 28th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 9:00am -7:00pm
Sat 31st Aug = 9:00am -5:00pm
Sun 1st Sept = 11:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

On Site School Shops

Exeter School

Exeter School
Victoria Park Road
Exeter
EX2 4NS

Tel: 01392 258 712

Term Time Opening Hours, Click and Collect only – No postage

Mon = 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Tues = CLOSED
Wed = 8.30am - 12.30pm
Thurs = CLOSED
Fri = 1:00pm - 5.00pm
Sat = CLOSED
Sun = CLOSED


School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Summer Opening Hours APPOINTMENT ONLY
Mon 5th Aug = 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Tues 6th Aug = 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed 7th Aug = 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thurs 8th Aug = 10:00am - 2:00pm
Fri 9th Aug = 1:00pm - 5.00pm
Mon 12th Aug = 10:00am - 2:00pm
Tues 13th Aug = 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed 14th Aug = 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thurs 15th Aug = 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Fri 16th Aug = 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon 19th Aug = 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tues 20th Aug = 10:00am - 2:00pm

Summer Opening Hours GENERAL OPENING
Wed 21st Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs 22ndth Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 23rd Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 26th Aug = Bank Holiday CLOSED
Tue 27th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 28th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs 29th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 30th Aug = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 2nd Sept = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue 3rd Sept = 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 4th Sept = NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME

Please telephone Miss Amers to arrange appointments
01392 458932
Exeter.shop@monkhouse.com

Plymouth College

Plymouth College Preparatory School
St Dunstan's Abbey
The Millfields
Plymouth
PL4 6RN

Tel: 01752 201352

Opening Hours - term time only, Click and Collect only – No postage
Mon = CLOSED
Tues = 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed = 8:30am - 12:00pm - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Thurs = 10:30am - 12:00pm - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Fri = CLOSED
Sat = CLOSED
Sun = CLOSED


School uniform available online, please click here to purchase.

Summer Opening Appointments ONLY:
We will be unable to serve you without a prior appointment
Saturday 6th July
Monday 8th July
Tuesday 9th July
Thursday 11th July
Saturday 13th July
Monday 15th July
Wednesday 17th July
Thursday 18th July
Saturday 20th July
Monday 22nd July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July
Saturday 27th July

General opening and appointments
If you are new to the school, including those transferring from the Prep, please make an appointment.

Wednesday 21st August 9:00 – 16:30
Thursday 22nd August 9:00 – 16:30
Friday 25th August 9:00 – 16:30
Tuesday 27th August 9:00 – 16:30
Wednesday 28th August 9:00 – 16:30
Thursday 29th August 9:00 – 16:30
Friday 30th August 9:00 – 16:30
Monday 2nd September – Boarders only
Tuesday 3rd September 9:00 – 16:30

To make an appointment please email; schoolshop@plymouthcollege.com
Telephone; +44 (0)1752 203277

Please do not leave a message on the answerphone between 27th July and 21st August as I am unable to retrieve these remotely.

Mrs Adlington
School Uniform Shop Manager

Truro School

Truro School
Trennick Lane
Truro
TR1 1TH

Tel: 01872 272763

Opening Hours - Term time only, Click and Collect only – No postage
Mon = 8.00am - 12.00pm
Tues = CLOSED
Wed =  1.00pm - 6.00pm
Thurs =  CLOSED
Fri =  8.00am - 11.00am
Sat =  CLOSED
Sun = CLOSED


School uniform available online, please click here to purchase

Uniform Shop Opening Times - Summer 2019

W/C 24th June = CLOSED
W/C 13th July = Normal Shop Hours
Saturday 6th July = Open To All 10:00am - 4:00pm
W/C 8th July = Appointment Only
W/C 15th July = CLOSED
W/C 22nd July = Appointment Only
W/C 29th July = Appointment Only
W/C 5th August = Appointment Only
Mon 12th August = Appointment Only
Tue 13th August = Appointment Only
Wed 14th August = Appointment Only
Thurs 15th August = Open To All 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri 16th August =  Open To All 8:00am - 1:00pm
W/C 19th August = Appointment Only
Tue 27th August = Open To All 9am- 12 noon & 1pm- 5pm
Weds 28th August = Open To All 9am- 12 noon & 1pm- 5pm
Thur 29th August = Open To All 9am- 12 noon & 1pm- 5pm
Fri 30th August = CLOSED
Sat 31st August = Open To All 9:00am - 12:00pm
Mon 2nd September = CLOSED
Tues 3rd September = Open To All 8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Weds 4th September = Open To All 8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thurs 5th September Open To All 8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Fri 6th September = CLOSED
W/C 9th September = Normal Shop Hours

Cardiff Cathedral

The Cathedral School 
The School Shop
 Cardiff Road
Llandaff
CF5 2YH
 
Tel: 029 2056 3179

Opening Hours Term Time Only, Click and Collect only – No postage
Mon = 8:00am - 11:00am
Tues = 8:00am - 11:00am - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed = 8:00am - 11:00am
Thurs = CLOSED
Fri = 8:00am - 11:00am - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Sat = CLOSED
Sun = CLOSED

School uniform available online, please click here to purchase.

Choose a School